29.09.20  

  Postadresse:  Fitjarvegen 120, 5410 Sagvåg

       

Administrasjon

   

 Bakka, Lars (Rektor)

lars.bakka@stord.kommune.no

 

975 52 195

 Petterteig, Egil (Ass. rektor)

egil.petterteig@stord.kommune.no

 

975 52 197

 Lærarar 

 Almås,  Lene Tislevoll helene.t.almas@stord.kommune.no  

909 81 467

 Byrknes, Kjell (Teamleiar 5-7) kjell.byrknes@stord.kommune.no  

921 19 798

 Giving, Åshild ashild.giving@stord.kommune.no    

906 77 728

 Gjøsæter, Laila  Laila.Gjosaeter@stord.kommune.no     901 18 772
 Hansen, Ida Marie Ingelin Ingelin.Hansen@stord.kommune.no   948 71 544

 Halvorsen, Gro Akselsen

gro.halvorsen@stord.kommune.no

 

920 36 820

 Holm, Anne Brit

anne.brit.holm@stord.kommune.no

 

905 12 114

 Heimro, Hildegunn Sæbø hildegunn.s.heimro@stord.kommune.no    

915 54 308

 Lillebø, Espen (Musikkterapeut) Espen.Lillebo@stord.kommune.no     938 04 476
 Misje Kvernenes, Ingrid ingrid.kvernenes.misje@stord.kommune.no  

971 12 324

 Mugaas, Anne Sissel  anne.sissel.mugaas@stord.kommune.no     482 78 552

 Myhre, Kari (Teamleiar 1-4)

kari.myhre@stord.kommune.no

 

402 91 029

 Nerland, Toft Ingeborg Ingeborg.Toft.Nerland@stord.kommune.no     922 53 530

 Skjønberg, Jenny Sætre

jenny.saetre.skjoenberg@stord.kommune.no

 

997 10 609

 Thoresen, Erlend erlend.thoresen@stord.kommune.no  

916 45 197

 Trevland, Anne Elisabeth

anne.elisabeth.trevland@stord.kommune.no

 

473 30 373

 SFO/fagarbeidarar/ assistentar/lærlingar

SFO-telefonen       975 52 199
 Føyen, Beate Mettälä Beate.Mettala.Foyen@stord.kommune.no     413 09 941

 Karlsen, Jarle Ernst

jarle.ernst.karlsen@stord.kommune.no

   

905 82 809

Steensohn, Janita Kvernenes Janita.Kvernenes.Steensohn@stord.kommune.no     473 98 824

 Spissøy, Ailinn Tingvoll

 ‎Ailinn.Tingvoll.Spissoy@stord.kommune.no

 

482 09 904

 Waage, Liljan Vestbøstad (Leiar SFO) Liljan.vestbostad.waage@stord.kommune.no   480 02 330
 Valita Øksnes Valita.Oksnes@stord.kommune.no     472 825 73
Lærling        
Jonassen, Carina Chen Carina.Chen.Jonassen@stord.kommune.no     413 59 328

 Helsesjukepleiar (Helsesøster)

 Digernes, Ingrid (måndag torsdag) Ingrid.Digernes@stord.kommune.no   53 40 97 19

 Reinhald

 Torget, Aslaug Aslaug.Torget@stord.kommune.no   986 37 149